Michael Roberts Original Music for the Ballet Class Volume 7


Original music for the ballet class. Composed and played by Michael Roberts.
“Michael Roberts music is rich, varied and full of feeling. Movement is built intelligently and fully into every phrase.” — Leslie Carothers fomerly of the Joffrey and Pennsylvania Ballet


SKU: HOM233-10003 Categories: , , Tags: ,
Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This